New York Polo Series 2018 Schedule

Day Date Event Time
Sunday June 3, 2018 New York Polo Series Opening Day – Kid’s Day
Attire: Summer Chic
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday June 10, 2018 Sparking Rose’ – Go Pink!
Attire: Pink
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday June 17, 2018 Father’s Day
Attire: Summer Chic
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday June 24, 2018 North East Cup
Attire: Summer Chic
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday July 1, 2018 All American Day – Kid’s Day
Attire: Red, White, or Blue
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday July 8, 2018 Long Island Style
Attire: Summer Chic
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday July 15, 2018 Montauk Seafood & Clam Bake Fest
Attire: Summer Chic
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday July 22, 2018 Mojito: Lemon & Pineapple Summers
Attire: Mint, Yellow, or White
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday July 29, 2018 Old Westbury Cup – Pretty Woman Day
Attire: Summer Chic
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday August 5, 2018 Long Island Style
Attire: Summer Chic
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday August 12, 2018 Mircrobrew and Gourmet BBQ
Attire: Summer Chic
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday August 19, 2018 Meadowbrook Cup – Polo En Blanc – All White Brunch
Attire: Summer Chic
Gate: 12:00PM
Brunch: 1:00PM
Match: 2:00PM
Sunday August 26, 2018 NO POLO
Sunday September 2, 2018 Polo International – Represent Your Flag
Attire: Summer Chic
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday September 9, 2018 Sangria Sunday’s: Coral & Breeze
Attire: Pop of Light Blue or Orange
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday September 16, 2018 New York Open
Attire: Summer Chic
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday September 23, 2018 Long Island Style
Attire: Summer Chic
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday September 30, 2018 Style Me Pretty Ladies & Canine Couture Fashion Show
Attire: Summer Chic
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday October 07, 2018 Cigar, Whiskey, & Bourbon Mustache
Attire: Fall Fashion
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM
Sunday October 14, 2018 The Sport of Kings Closing Day – Kid’s Day: Medieval Times / Fall Harvest
Attire: Fall Fashion
Gate: 2:00PM
Match: 3:00PM

Get Your Tickets Now